News

Media Release: Monday 15th October, 2018

October-2018_thumb_thumb

The weather could not have been more perfect for the last round of the ASBK championship at Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit over the weekend. While the sun was shining, Team GSR Kawasaki had a weekend of highs and lows, with their worst and best finishes of the season in race 1 and 2, respectively. Read More

Media Release: Monday 12th September, 2018

2018-09-12_thumb

GSR Kawasaki rider, Glenn Scott, battled his ZX10R machine towards another Top 10 finish in race 2 at Winton Raceway on the weekend. After starting 16thon the grid for both races, Scott and the team were thrilled to come away with such a positive result. Read More

Media Release: Monday 20th August, 2018

Morgan-park-thumb_thumb

Central Coast’s local talent Glenn Scott has made a promising impact on the race track for his second race of the season at round 5 of the ASBK Championship at Morgan Park, QLD with a consistent P11 finish in both race 1 and 2. Read More

Media Release: Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Glenn-scott-return_thumb

Glenn Scott has made a successful mid-season return to the Australian Superbike (ASBK) Championship in Darwin with his own privateer team, GSR Kawasaki. Read More

Media Release: Thursday, 10th May, 2018

Kawasaki_thumb_thumb

Home-grown motorcycle racer, Glenn Scott will enter the 2018 Australian Superbike Championship (ASBK) from round four with the backing of Kawasaki Motors Australia. Read More

Media Release: Tuesday 29th August, 2017

Lausitzring_thumb_thumb

“Scott's Lausitzring struggle adds fuel to the fire” Read More

Media Release: Tuesday 20th June, 2017

Misano_thumb_thumb

“Battle Royale – Scott jumps 18 positions to score another World Championship point” Read More

Media Release: Thursday 1st June, 2017

Thumb_thumb

"Confidence building weekend, brings Scott home in 16th" Read More

Media Release: Tuesday 16th May, 2017

2017-05-16-thumb_thumb

“Scott stuns at Imola and takes first championship point” Read More

Media Release: Wednesday 3rd May, 2017

2017-05-03-thumb_thumb

'Scott continues to build at The Cathedral of Speed' Read More

Media Release: Monday 3rd April, 2017

Thumb_thumb

"Scott's international racing comeback a promising start" Read More

Media Release: Wednesday 22nd March, 2017

March_thumb

"Scott – Preseason testing a success" Read More